News

GUITAR GIVEAWAY – HERMAN LI IBANEZ SIGNATURE MODEL (updated)


On Sunday, December 9th, 2018 at 7pm GMT, DragonForce guitarist Herman Li will be giving away his personal Ibanez EGEN 8 signature guitar, live on his Twitch stream twitch.tv/hermanli. To enter the giveaway, viewers will need to be following or subscribing to the stream and watching the giveaway stream live.

DragonForce is currently in the studio recording their 8th album, and has been livestreaming recording sessions on Herman’s Twitch page. This guitar, the first-ever production sample of the EGEN 8 PLB, has been used during recording sessions for the new album to be released in 2019. Additional prizes from DragonForce, D’Addario, Metal Blade Records, BOSS and more will be announced!

Sunday 9th December 2018
Online Livestream on Twitch.tv/HermanLi
Times: 19:00 London (GMT) / 2pm New York (EST) / 11am Los Angeles (PST)

Prizes for the giveaway (updated)
Ibanez EGEN8 PLB Signature Guitar
1 Hour Online Guitar Lesson with Herman Li
1 Hour Online Drum Lesson with Gee Anzalone
DragonForce Reaching Into Infinity – Vinyl
DragonForce Merchandise
Metal Blade Axe T-Shirts
BOSS Super Chorus CH-1
BOSS Super Octave OC-3
D’Addario NYXL – 5 Sets Pack

Top