Sonic Firestorm

CD / LP 2004 – Noise / Sanctuary, JVC Victor
1. My Spirit Will Go On (7:54)
2. Fury of the Storm (6:46)
3. Fields of Despair (5:25)
4. Dawn Over a New World (5:12)
5. Above the Winter Moonlight (7:30)
6. Soldiers of the Wasteland (9:47)
7. Prepare for War (6:15)
8. Once In a Lifetime (7:46)

Japanese Release Bonus Track
9. Cry of the Brave (5:45)

Recorded and mixed at Thin Ice Studios in Surrey UK, from 6th October to 10th December 2003. All guitars recorded at Herman Li’s LamerLuser Studios in London, UK.
Engineered by Karl Groom, all vocals recorded by Richard West
Mixed by Karl Groom, Richard West and DragonForce
Mastered by Eberhard Köhler
Produced by Karl Groom and DragonForce

DragonForce Line-up for Sonic Firestorm:
Herman Li – Lead and rhythm electric guitars, acoustic guitars
Sam Totman – Lead and rhythm electric guitars, acoustic guitars
Vadim Pruzhanov – Keyboards, Piano, acoustic guitars
ZP Theart – Lead and backing vocals
Adrian Lambert – Bass
Dave Mackintosh – Drums

<< Back to Discography