Ultra Beatdown
CD / LP 2008 – Roadrunner, Spinefarm, JVC Victor
01. Heroes of Our Time (7:14)
02. The Fire Still Burns (7:50)
03. Reasons to Live (6:26)
04. Heartbreak Armageddon (7:41)
05. The Last Journey Home (8:12)
06. A Flame for Freedom (5:20)
07. Inside the Winter Storm (8:12)
08. The Warrior Inside (7:15)

Special Edition DVD
- The Making of Ultra Beatdown
- The Making of the E-Gen Guitar

Special Edition Bonus Tracks
09. Strike of the Ninja
10. Scars of Yesterday

Japanese Release Bonus Track
11. E.P.M.

Producers: Karl Groom, Herman Li, Sam Totman
Studios: Thin Ice Studios, Surrey, UK. LamerLuser & BATMAM Studios, London, UK.
Mixers: Karl Groom, Herman Li, Sam Totman
Engineers: Karl Groom, Herman Li
Mastering: Mike Jussila, Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland
Cover Art: Android Jones, San Francisco, USA

Herman Li – Guitars, backing vocals
Sam Totman – Guitars, backing vocals
ZP Theart – Lead vocals
Frédéric Leclercq – Bass, backing vocals
Vadim Pruzhanov – Keyboards, Theremin, Kaoss Pad, backing vocals
Dave Mackintosh – Drums, backing vocals

<< Back to Discography