'NEW ALBUM SET FOR 2019'


Watch live or catch up on the new album recording sessions
being livestreamed on Twitch.tv/hermanli








Recent News


  • HERMAN LI & TOSIN ABASI (ANIMALS AS LEADERS) TWITCH LIVESTREAM
  • The Next special guest on Herman Li’s Twitch Livestream, is 8 string guitar hero Tosin Abasi of Animals As Leaders! They will talk about music, guitars, fast cars, and of course jam together!!! Wed 13th Feb 2019 – 6pm PST | 9pm EST | 2am GMT (Thu). Go to https://twitch.tv/hermanli   


  • GUITAR GIVEAWAY – HERMAN LI IBANEZ SIGNATURE MODEL (updated)
  • On Sunday, December 9th, 2018 at 7pm GMT, DragonForce guitarist Herman Li will be giving away his personal Ibanez EGEN 8 signature guitar, live on his Twitch stream twitch.tv/hermanli. To enter the giveaway, viewers will need to be following or subscribing to the stream and watching the giveaway stream live. DragonForce is currently in the […]


  • LIVESTREAMING NOW – NEW ALBUM RECORDING
  • DragonForce is currently livestreaming the recording sessions of their brand new album (for release in 2019) on Twitch at https://twitch.tv/hermanli  Be sure to tune in and get an exclusive look into the band’s album recording process LIVE! Give us your input our songs, we might even listen to you! Plus, all followers of the Twitch […]


  • NEW ALBUM RECORDING; LIVESTREAMS RECORDING SESSIONS; MEGACRUISE;
  • DragonForce begins recording new album; streams recording sessions via Twitch; announces appearance on Megacruise. DragonForce recently entered the studio with producer Damien Rainaud (Fear Factory, Once Human) to begin recording their 8th studio album, due out in 2019. Fans can watch livestreams of the studio sessions now on Twitch at https://twitch.tv/hermanli – plus, all followers […]

    Upcoming Tour Dates

    Subscribe: RSS iCal


    MORE DATES -->
    Top