News

HERMAN LI & TOSIN ABASI (ANIMALS AS LEADERS) TWITCH LIVESTREAM


The Next special guest on Herman Li’s Twitch Livestream, is 8 string guitar hero Tosin Abasi of Animals As Leaders! They will talk about music, guitars, fast cars, and of course jam together!!!

Wed 13th Feb 2019 – 6pm PST | 9pm EST | 2am GMT (Thu).
Go to

 

Top