Valley of the Damned

CD / LP 2003 – Noise / Sanctuary, JVC Victor
1. Invocation of the Apocalyptic Evil
2. Valley of the Damned
3. Black Fire
4. Black Winter Night
5. Starfire
6. Disciples of Babylon
7. Revelations
8. Evening Star
9. Heart of a Dragon

Japanese Release Bonus Track
10. Where Dragons Rule

Recorded at Thin Ice Studios with Karl Groom and Herman Li’s Lamer Luser Studios in England, UK during July to October 2002
Drums recorded by Tommy Hansen at Jail House Studios in Denmark during May 2002
Mixed at Thin Ice Studios by Karl Groom, Herman Li & Sam Totman
Mastered at Aubitt Studio by Rob Aubrey and Herman Li
Engineered by Karl Groom and Herman Li
Produced by Herman Li & Sam Totman

DragonForce logo concept by Herman Li
DragonForce logo designed by Jean Pascal Fournier
Album cover by Jean Pascal Fournier

DragonForce Line-up for Valley of the Damned:
Herman Li – Lead and rhythm electric guitars, acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Sam Totman – Lead and rhythm electric guitars
ZP Theart – Lead and backing vocals
Vadim Pruzhanov – Keyboards and Piano
Didier Almouzni – Drums

Additional Musicians:
Diccon Harper – Bass guitar
Clive Nolan – Backing vocals, additional keyboards

<< Back to Discography